Five By Five by McKay



Composer: Neil McKay

Composed 1998. Score included. A charming collection of five short, picturesque movements, adapted and expanded for the Spring Wind Quintet by Neil McKay from one of his earlier piano works. A versatile work that is artistically mature yet easy enough for intermediate-level students to play.

  • Waltz
  • March
  • Dance
  • Lullaby
  • Caprice